Ads 468x60px



Wednesday, 21 September 2011

Aazaan (2011) Movie Information and Mp3 Songs Download Here

Aazaan Movie Information :-

Aazaan (2011) is a Sachiin Joshi new movie, This movie is directed by Prashant Chadha. Main cast of this movie is  Sachiin Joshi (Aazaan Khan) , Dalip Tahil (Mahfouz) , Candice Boucher (Afreen) , Arya Babbar (Imaad) , Aly Khan (Sam Sharma) , Ravi Kissen (Pandey) , Sachin Khedekar (Home Minister) , Sajid Hassan (Doctor) , Samy Gharbi (Malak), Vijayendra Ghatge (Home Minister), Sarita Chowdhury (Menon),  Amber Rose Revah (Sofiya) , Neet Mohan (Aman Khan). Aazaan produced by R. Shahjahan and  Music given by Salim Merchant, Sulaiman Merchant. Amitabh Shukla, Humphrey Dixon editor of this movie.

Release Date :- 14th October 2011

Aazaan (2011) Track List :-

01 - Afreen Download
Salim Merchant

02 - Khuda Ke liye Download
Salim Merchant & Shardha Pandit

03 - Bismillah Download
Kailash Kher

04 - Habibi Habibi Download
Mitika & Benny Dayal

05 - Azaan Theme Download

06 - Khuda Ke Liye (Remixed by Abhijit Vaghani) Download
Salim Merchant, Shardha

07 - Afreen (Dessert Mix by Abhijit Vaghani) Download
Salim Merchant

08 - Afreen (DJ Suketu feat Pavan) Download
Salim Merchant

09 - Afreen (Reprise) Download


Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.">>